my work by pencil 😍😍

in #art β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

This ❀painting❀ cost me long hours to complete 😍πŸ’ͺ
Despite university exams and time constraints
I hope you like it 😊

FB_IMG_1521486548699.jpg

If you like this painting upvote and resteemt it 😊😘😘

Sort: Β 

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

You just gave me a good beating bro!

Though I've never tried to make a photo realistic drawing before, I definitely don't have the patience that you have.

You got a 1.81% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hariabbad!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!