Another Time Of The Life, Well It All Seems To Get Clearer

in #art5 years ago

More recovered today, weekend day. Experienced a stress moment at a point, got through, more focused on the clear vision, you know? It's one of those times and don't really know what to think or talk about, more just glad to be here. Tomorrow is the last day of the weekend. I will probably work on some chores and still have some fun. I'm finding yea much what I'm into would be well put in a project or 2. Still onto that.

I like this, when it all comes down, I have nothing to think of even though I've been brewing all day. The last few sounds I made in the music sounds good, more excited to get back to it. Yea, tomorrow now that I'm feeling better I think I will help out around the home. Make the dinner, do a cleanup, review some paper work I want to get through. It's good, keeping busy.

More of that healing up, coming down, facing straight. Recovery and inspiration can take some time. Not waiting, always working towards. It was funny to notice how getting a little sick for a time helped me come off everything for a bit. I want to keep the refreshened perspective going. It's all towards making something of it. Okay I should buy a new notebook and keep writing some stories. Can be good to journal it then write a text form later.

Okay wow! It's been a day! Glad to go back to sleep for awhile. Seems calm right now, I like that. More of the winter setting it to get sleepy and more cozy! Glad I'm feeling better, alright on to tomorrow!!

Sort:  

im back to steemit, i miss your glitches, i feel so glad for you c:

oh sweet!! Welcome back!! Glad you like the glitch, inspires me to make some more new

Very nice artwork, i hope you have a good day... thanks for sharing.

Thanks, ya, glad you like it

you are welcome bro

Wow fantastic art design. thanks for sharing this post.i like it this post.

hey yea, no prob, was glad to share

I guess That your day is not correct today. Do not be disappointed. Your next day will be nice.

Still seems to get better everyday no matter what

Excellent article and great artwork.thanks for sharing.
@havok777
have a nice day

Congratulations @havok777! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 27000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very nice art design. thanks for sharing this post..I like it this post.. good day.

Very nice art thanks for sharing this post my favorite art district very so looking beautiful very art day...

Congratulations @havok777! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thanks for coming and checking it out