Glitch Art Of Taken Apart ATM. Some Life Thought

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Decent day. Didn't work too long. The energy is up! We are all glad we rested up here during the weekend. It was worth it. Came across a taken apart ATM today. It was being fixed. All the components were laying around. Big hole in the wall, workers around. It is one of those drive through ATM's. Kinda goes with some financial woes dealing with here.

Some years back my mom went homeless. Was trying to help her out back in the day when she came to live in our town. She has mental illness, schizophrenia. She was doing okay awhile then broke down - stopped eating, bathing. Gave up on herself. Couldn't find the will to get out of bed. Had to get her hospitalized and all this. Then she was homeless for 4 years. Horrible. Well that whole ordeal caused quite a bit of strain on me. Not only emotionally and psychologically but also had to spend money trying to help her and cope with the situation. The government deemed allot of debts onto me. I was unable to pay or even afford to file for awhile. Huge debt burdens. Have been unable to really work since, once they started to want to garnishee wages/shut down bank accounts.

So have filed for debt relief. Living with my friend, taking care of the place, trying to help out any way I can you know. Now the government sends a letter wanting to know the household expenses even though I don't pay any. It's not a household. We are not a couple. I live in ambiguous way. She's letting me live here. So yea, it's frustrating to know how to respond. However we do have this place in both our names in order to be able to get it. It's a project not a household. Hmm, I'm feeling more confident in responding just talking about it. I think I may have an in with the whole 'gender equality' paradigm. Household is a gender heavy loaded term. I have no income or expenses, basically a homeless guy who gets an allowance for maintenance around here. A free butler, all of my work is unpaid shadow work.

In other update stories I have a chance to help the owner of the music pub trouble shoot the sound tomorrow in the afternoon. I want to clean up the stage there! Shape it up. Take a bunch of stuff off of there. Re-organise it. Get the sound and stage back to tip top shape. I want to go minimalist and open it up. It is kinda a small stage so I do think the arrangement is key. One or 2 of the channels is going haywire on the mixer, also must check all the cables. I think that is excellent. It will be a chance to improve the aesthetic, learn more about stage setup and have more time with the owner which is a friend too.

Tomorrow will be another good work day I think. It was rainy and rather grey this morning but is brightened up allot. That's what helped keep the good energies up too. I don't want problems with the government and all this to drain my energy or lose my focus. Don't want to get depressed. I don't like living under threat like that. Ah we'll get them in the argument department. There was an update by Yoko Ono the other day talking about North and South Korean leaders getting together saying this is a step towards ending war, as well as countries. Perfect, if we can get rid of war in the world then there would also be no need for countries any more either!! That's the right way to gauntlet the gauntlet back! Imagine that - no more war = no more countries! Love it!

Sort:  

love that concept ..................deemeddebt.

it's a great art thank's to share to enjoy with us.

resteem done

it's amazing

Yes, I love that concept too, my dad helped with that one

Glitch Art Of Taken Apart ATM. Some Life Thought
amazing concept love it..

resteem done

yeah sir.it's amazing...love it

glitch of great art......
great to share

the energy is up!
came across a apart atm today..
it's trually different something...

upvoted

this is quite outstanding thinking about the blog.
some art are awesome like unique content.

thank @havok777

sir @havok777.
its amazing to show us the glitch of art,,,,deemeddet great concept.
hope so we will get great enjoy

i hope sir we can realize a great thing by this concept deemeddebt.

must have to understand clearly...

something is here

resteem

Amazing art.
I like this your glitch.
Thanks for sharing this post.

Beautiful art and i like glitch...........thanks for sharing a amazing creative work......i appreciate this.... Upvoted @havok777

yes,,dude @havok777..Hard work may shine in life,,nobody can help you on your bad time,,,but good time,,all are on behind you,,that's the reality...thanks for sharing,,world is so selfish,,we should maintain the path of truth and think all in positive,,,"Life is a bed of thrones"
@Upvoted and @follow you,,

so gorgeous colour art
great creative of colourconcept,,,so great
marvelous art !!!

Nice art.
I like this thought.
I appreciate your post.

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 41 phrases considered to be spam. You've received 1 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 84.20% and Bot: 4.90%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Nice article ,,,it blows on mind,,so emotional,,Life become non bearable when people are not helping each other,,that's the depression of value,,

Hardships teach us how to live.. Heart touching story..

wow really amazing art. great work. thanks for @havok777

I am so sad , Listening to you mother