Chinese Painting: Goldfish 金玉满堂--写意金鱼

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7293.JPG

Goldfish is a very beautiful fish. And due to its good meaning- gold and jade fill the hall -- abundant wealth or many children in the family , so it regularly appears in Chinese painting as a common theme.
Today I'd like to share with you the Chinese painting-goldfish. It is not unfamiliar for us, many families love to breed fish for enjoying it. If you watch it carefully, it is not difficult to draw. Now let's look at it.

金鱼是非常美的一种鱼类,因为有着美好的寓意,“金玉满堂”“年年有余”等,它也是国画里也经常出现的一种题材。
今天就给大家分享一下金鱼的画法。之前说过,绘画其实不是画,更多的时候是思想。大部分时间都在考虑如何去画,怎么画,这是最有效率的也是最重要的。金鱼对于我们并不陌生,一般很多家庭都喜欢养它。观察好了,就很容易画出来。

Material 工具:

Chinese brushes 毛笔 3只
Chinese painting color : white, yellow, bright red, rouge,blue,cinnabar
国画颜料 : 白粉,藤黄,花青,曙红,胭脂, 朱砂
Xuan Paper (raw) 生宣纸
Chinese ink 墨汁
Wool felt 羊毛毡
Small tray for washing brushes 笔洗

Instructions:

  1. 先画身体还是尾部看自己的习惯。调朱镖,笔尖蘸一点曙红。我先画它的躯干。然后再画出它的两只大眼睛。

IMG_7283.JPG

然后调浅一点朱镖,画出它的鳃,大大的肚子。再调胭脂和曙红画出眼眶,背鳍和嘴。最后画出漂亮的尾巴。这个是短尾巴的金鱼。它像小扇子一样呼扇呼扇的摆动。最后蘸一点曙红,勾筋。

用一只小笔,调浓墨,画出它的眼睛。

IMG_7286.JPG

又画一组长尾巴的金鱼,像穿着小裙子一样,长尾巴的更好看啦。
IMG_7287.JPG

调华青和藤黄,两组分别画出水草。基本就完成了。

IMG_7297.JPG

题款就是“金玉满堂”吧。

Gold and jade fill the hall -- abundant wealth or many children in the family.

IMG_7293.JPG

@helene

Sort:  

This is a lovely post. I haven't thought about goldfish for a long while but my mum always had them in our home when I was growing up. We used to go to a breeder who lived near us in a small town in Australia one of our gold fish lived for two years that was the longest.

So beautiful artwork ♥ Nice to see the step by step painting. I love the watercolors too 🎨.

How wonderful! I tried to do this (lotus, orchid), but it did not work. Now I'll try again. In the end, I fish on a horoscope) Of course, I supported it. I hope for reciprocity, although my blog is modest ... but suddenly something will interest ...

I love painting koi and goldfish. Their fluid movements just lend themselves to the page and liquid medium, well done.

The beautiful fish color is cool

I really liked the painting. It's the a shame the instructions are in Chinese only. Would have really liked drawing this. Anyways, great post! :)

It's true the goldfish looks really difficult to draw but you have done a splendid job drawing it.

it has good name also it has colourful colours

Pretty beautiful painting of the Goldfish !

The pictures are awesome and it is my first time to know about goldfish because I haven't heard about any nice and lovely post @helene

Very good 👍👍👍

@helene always pleasing my eyes with beautiful pictures

sincerely my steemit friends need help from my steemit friends are still new in steemit if we help each other we will succeed

They are really beautiful, i took a close look they are not really hard to draw i love the art. Gold fish is cool @helene

Simple but neat drawing. I tried my hands on painting a minnow recently after a long long time. It is not freestrokes though.

“金玉满堂”!寓意好!画更好啊!

谢谢哦^_^

it would be more the good picture it in the mix with fish is moving, adding creative his

Since I was a child I liked golden fish, I had a fish tank in my house and there were several. They look beautiful in your painting, they are bright and very striking. @helene

Crowded people who keep gold fish in the corner of the home space because many who like, I am also amazed at the beauty of the gold fish

Nicely done

Beautiful fish I love the use of color as it is plasmas. regards!

like everything related to art, the beautiful is only perceived in its exact dimension for those who know how to appreciate it

Really stunning @helene. Always impressed by your work. Amazing what you've created with these few colours and simple brush strokes. That takes a very talented artist indeed. Look forward to what else you produce in the future :)

感谢你的分享,你的水彩画画得很棒,颜色配搭的很协调,感觉栩栩如生!

不是水彩哦

那可以称为彩色水墨画吗?

可以的,这就是写意国画。

原来如此,感谢您的分享,长知识了!

Nice post...............

so simple, but so beautiful!

amazing artistry and perfect colors :) would love to see more

Yes, indeed. Beautiful work

国画的魅力!!

嗯,喜欢国画。

fish is wimming on The paper.beautiful.

真的是栩栩如生啊!!!!!好👍

谢谢支持。

These goldfish are beautiful. I wish I could understand the instructions but thank you for the pictures.

看上很平和.
如果有些藍色漣漪或水流,圖看上可能更豐富.
對不起, 亂來品評了.

没有呀,我觉得你说的也对,只是怕添加的多,乱了。所以没想好如何加,嘻嘻。

So cute! love the colors and the delicate of your brushstrokes.

so beautiful💕

金鱼满塘的谐音就是金玉满堂,这个名字起得真好,只有中国人才懂的巧妙的金鱼图。

是啊,凡是入画的都有好的寓意的。

Their looking cute. :) I really like watercolor paintings