Colourfulphotography:little flowers

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4458.JPG

IMG_4455.JPG

IMG_4459.JPG

IMG_44511.jpeg

IMG_4466.JPG

Today, it snowed in here, and in the vast expanse of whiteness. The sky was cloudy and heavy all day. Walking in the path, I saw that there were icicles hanging from those bald branches, tomorrow they must be beautiful! As I saw it when I was off the work, I didn't take too many photos, maybe tomorrow I will.

Today I would share with you these colorful photos.

Last spring, I went to park and saw many little flowers blossoming along the street. The green lawn was full of these pink flowers and looked very beautiful! And to be honest, I had no idea what it's called, I just feel that they were so dense,pink and green,and also has a special beauty.

The beauty of spring is that it is the season that we can not only listen to twitte, smell fragrance of flowers, but also it is full of hope.

今天一整天天空都是阴沉沉的,灰蒙蒙的,到了下午渐渐地飘起了雪花。晚上,雪越下越大,走在弯曲的小路上,光秃秃的树枝上挂满了树挂,明天一定很美的。一冬天没有下几次雪,没想到春天确来了一场好大的雪,到时候拍照片再分享给你们。

今天给大家分享的是一组去年春天拍的路边的小花。这是去公园的路上看到的。一片片的,淡粉色的小花,沿着马路边盛开着。说真的,我并不认识它的名字。远远看去,就是觉得很漂亮!春天的美就在于它既是听鸟鸣品花香的季节,也是那个充满希望的季节,美无处不在。

Camera used :Canon 80D
Location: Shenyang

My recent posts:

My Painting: Mandarin Ducks 鸳鸯戏水
Architecturalphotography--Gate 古建筑摄影 门
Fruits And Dumplings Celebrate The Fifth Of The First Lunar Month 大年初五 元宝饺子+果盘
Chinese Lanterns 年味--灯笼

@helene

IMG_4458.JPG

Sort:  

Still preferring showing us your beautiful art drawing!

Beautiful and eyes catching photo

thank you@munna123

Welcome

wow beautiful photography mam and flowers

beautiful and nature loving photography.

This comment has received a 0.12 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tomy12.

beautiful and nature loving photography... keep it up your good work

谢谢你的后和照片。 喜欢它! 非常春天!)))

Hey @helene, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

Beautiful colors and good pictures @helene

Wow so amazing photography . I appreciate your photography . Best of luck .

I like to take flower pictures very much. very colorful and fun ...

Amazing post my friend beautiful flower

very beautiful flowers, a mixture of pink and white

Very beautiful color flower. Amazing color flower

Really, really beautiful capture:)

That's a beautiful garden. Keep on sharing awesome stuff.

Good jop friend.
Upvote..

what is the name of this beautiul flower...we have one similar like this and its locally called as bigonias

sorry, @wildcollector,I didn't know its name.

its soo beautiful

Nice post friend
Its very beauty

very good post,@helene

Very wide and beautiful flowers field with its pink color, good photo shoot and I also just see kind of flower like that, success always for you @helene.

Very nice to see the flowers, you are very good photography

They sure are looking very beautiful !Especially the whole bunch of them in the picture !

You have a lot of talent. I've upvoted a resteemed. Well done!

yeah ..this one is beautyful.

Wow this is a very beautiful view that I have ever seen, flowers flourish and have a very beautiful color. It would have been nice to visit this place.

how beautiful, your photography reflected me tranquility

We bought love flowers so I'll give you an upvote @helene. Your photos are awesome! I hope you can visit my blog too @gvincentjosephm

@helene 美丽的花朵。花的名字是什么?在我的国家没有。

我也不知道它的名字呢。

哈哈哈哈

春意盎然的感觉来了

这边现在还没有春意,昨天还下了一场大雪。

No words but sooo beautiful.. I love flowers like in the picture!