My Painting: Gourd 福禄

in #art6 years ago

IMG_8296.JPG

Hi steemians:
Today I would like to share with you the painting - gourd.
A gourd is a large round fruit with a hard skin and also is a container made from the hard dry skin of a gourd fruit. Gourds are often used to carry water or for decoration. In China, it is a symbol of wealth because it is homophonic to character wealth in Chinese, so it is always loved by people.

葫芦是一种可以食用得瓜果,晒干后还可以制作盛水得容器,或者装其他东西得容器。由于葫芦和福禄是谐音,而且枝上得蔓又谐音“万”,蔓带即万代,有着非常美好寓意,福禄万代。所以它一直很受人们得喜爱。今天就给大家分享一下宝葫芦。

Material 工具:

Chinese brushes 毛笔3 只
Chinese painting color : 中国画颜料
Xuan Paper (raw) 生宣纸
Chinese ink 墨汁
Small tray for washing brushes 笔洗

The Process:

先用藤黄和土黄,赭石调色,中峰转侧峰,画出葫芦。

IMG_8285.JPG

再调深一点颜色画出另一个葫芦,用赭石点脐。

IMG_8286.JPG

淡墨笔尖蘸浓墨画出葫芦叶子。

IMG_8287.JPG

再画出葫芦得藤蔓。

IMG_8290.JPG

画上架子,最后我又填了一个葫芦。

IMG_8296.JPG

Fuling Mausoleum #2 -An Emperor's Tomb:沈阳福陵 #2
Send You A Basket Of Fruit--Litchi ^_^ 荔枝图
Architecturalphotography--Wanfo Tower 杜甫草堂 之 万佛楼
My Painting: Egret 白鹭
A Warm Chinese Restaurant 外婆家--一种家的味道

@helene

Sort:  

你这个葫芦还有叶子藤蔓话的都还可以,只不过有个细节你得注意了,黑色墨水分有点多,你仔细看右边第一个葫芦的右下角你就知道,中国水墨画不要求像西方话那样必须画出被画物体的完整性,中国水墨画将就的就是表现出所画的画精髓,能够让人长时间去品,但是墨水的浓度也决定着一幅画的成败!还有你应该让这幅水墨画有背影,这样才让体现它的完整性!

谢谢@ybeyond指教呢。
水墨确实不好把控呀,右边的葫芦叶子是为了衬托葫芦,挤出葫芦造型而画的,水分确实多,晕开了,也没及时吸掉。你说的背影是什么意思?背景吗?

是背景,你想想这幅画是在什么环境下呢,田园风光还是山野风情,还是小院里,我觉得应该要有背景来衬托葫芦的美丽,比如山,田园,墙壁!抱歉我打错字了,本来想说背景的,打成背影了!

我知道啦,但是这个就是有一点点仰视,背景就是小院的天空咯。。
背景上上,我觉得会乱。事先也没有想过要加背景。这个就是随意画的,还是要谢谢你哦。

我评论过你的美食,@abcallen说椿菜有毒,不过这种蔬菜味道真的很好,我昨晚吃椿菜中毒了,如果通过熟的方式可以减少毒素,那真是个好办法,我可以尝试一下,那样就可以不用话很多钱去买鹅蛋了!希望你可以关注我@abcallen,我很喜欢你的文章!

那要注意一点了。。反正我都是焯熟再做其他的。那个号abcallen 也是你?

那个号是我的,这个我让别人帮忙注册的,严格来说,那个号才是我的,我在官网花了一个星期才注册的,这个号我感觉以前被用过了,现在只不过换了个人换了个密码而已!

我们大院里,有一大片葫芦树,每年都会邀请大家来采一些,有吉祥的意义

有大院子真好,还有葫芦采摘更有意义。

我怎么感觉像个人,挥着胳膊,还扎着辫子,还有小嘴哈哈

你这想象力,没谁了。。

这是秋天成熟的葫芦。记得小时候种的葫芦就是这个样子,只是葫芦要多一些,满架都是!

对的,我小时候家里也种过,吃不完的晒干特好吃。

畫得好清爽喔,讓我想起詩經當中題到「七月食瓜,八月斷壺」。

厉害👍

呃,单个葫芦的那张图,看着好像带叶子的老婆饼...

哈哈😄

wow painting pumpkin fruit is perfect comrade, i like my upvote and resteem yes.

我一朋友在葫芦还在腾上是在上面画画写字,看这很漂亮

艺术品哦!

Do you have real picture about the fruit? I have'n seen before.. 😊😊

I wanted to ask for the same thing! :D I’m very interested what it looks like 😊

This is an awesome art photography. Its really amazing photo and also creative art. I really impressed your art.

Nice paintings. Great art work posted here. Thanks for sharing.

As always, great painting.

Great painting! I love that in China there’s so many symbols! I have to visit it one day!

thanks @yeszuzia, welcome to China..

thanks for the info and the lovely image! I started following you today.

I didn't know that the gourd is s symbol of longevity and good health in China.

There is a storytelling 'a greedy old man with a gourd in his face' in Korea. Here the gourd represents a greedy person.

Thanks for sharing your painting. I like your paintings. Hope you like my painting..

20180403_173620.png

20180227_215759.jpg

20180227_183441.jpg

20180227_192240.jpg
20180227_193212.jpg

wow! they are so beautiful! you are great! did you paint them on the bowl?

Yes~ I did paint them on the ceramic bowls. Whenever I saw your paintings I thought it must be awesome if you paint your paintings on ceramics like I did.

I imagine a beautiful bowl with your paintings :D

thank you for your great idea @love100 I like it.

很多才多艺的一位美女

过奖了。