My Painting: Peacock 孔雀(一)

in #art6 years ago

IMG_7159.JPG

Peacock is the most beautiful animal and considered a king of all the birds. It is a symbol of beauty and goodness, and also a auspicious and gorgeous symbol both in the east and in the west. We all like to see that peacock spreads his splendid tail. What a beautiful plume!
So today I'd like to share with you the Chinese painting- peacock. Since time is limited,I painted it in ink this time.

孔雀被视为百鸟之王,是最美丽得动物。在傣族人们心中它是美丽,善良,吉祥,华贵得象征,无论在东方还是西方它都是非常神圣和尊贵的象征。我们也都喜欢看孔雀开屏时候的样子,尾羽上的眼斑,五彩斑斓,绚丽夺目。那真是太漂亮了!

今天就给大家分享中国写意画的孔雀。

画孔雀的毛笔最好软一点,因为孔雀身上得羽毛很多,软软得毛笔便于更好的表现。


Material 工具:
Chinese brushes 毛笔 2只
Xuan Paper (raw) 生宣纸
Chinese ink 墨汁
Wool felt 羊毛毡
Small tray for washing brushes 笔洗

过程:

1.先用淡墨勾画孔雀身体的大致轮廓,方向。

IMG_7139.JPG

2.再调浓墨画出它的身上五彩斑斓的“眼”的轮廓。

IMG_7142.JPG

3.调浓墨勾画孔雀尾上覆羽的眼。它的尾上复羽特别发达,平时收拢在身后,展开就是孔雀开屏啦。但它其实并不是孔雀的尾巴哦。

IMG_7146.JPG

4.再画出尾羽上像箭一样的羽毛。

IMG_7149.JPG

5.画出孔雀的眼睛,丹凤眼。嘴巴,头部和高高耸立着的羽冠。接着画出颈部,把身体接上。

IMG_7154.JPG
6.画出它的脚。

IMG_7155.JPG

IMG_7157.JPG

孔雀有蓝孔雀和绿孔雀,羽毛绚丽多彩,还没想好画蓝的还是绿的,稍后再分享。

IMG_7159.JPG

My Recent Posts:

@helene

Sort:  

wow i love art and raw graphite on canvas something bout the shading always seems to captivate me nice pic keep of the work you have talent

Couldn't agree more!!

Painted by the sweetness of the mind!If you mix the colors,It will look lively.
NICE WORK!
giphy.gif

warm greetings and close friendships always from the interior of Aceh, Indonesia @helene your post is very useful, especially for me as a beginner who still needs to study harder, thanks my best friend

Nice painting .. it seem so hard to paint but you did great, nice work and with your content such a very informative, before its just the beauty and its color I admire the most and the only thing I know about them but with your post I learn from your content some facts about them being king of all birds and what it symbolizes. Thank you for sharing @helene

wonderfull art .. you have this skill too .. ! very nice ... @helene

Beautiful drawing Helene.

Dear Artist ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

beautiful art my friend, so as to produce very very beautiful photos, good luck always my friend @helene.

This is very nice. Great art . I love peacocks too:)

wow.. amizing

wow!! just loved it....though it lacks details, it looks amazing, so expressive strokes..... :)
i too sketch sometimes, not that good, hope you would go through them and express your views :)

Great job! I love it !

Beautiful! I loved the simplistic, sophisticated style of Chinese painting. Each stroke shows the skill of the artist, and it just made you appreciate the art more.

哎呀。不准备添上颜色啊

添,等有时间的哈。

应该会很美。

不知道能不能上好颜色,我也很期待。。^_^

Wow nice painting you are artist keep it up

I was just going through the stages, and the gradually it turned into a lovely art work. Keep your talent burning don't give up

canvases

beautiful drawing. but how can you draw a peacock without painting??? the beauty in a painted peacock. i was just going through your pictures hoping the final one would be painted...nadaa! how could you. lool don't mind me am just playing your drawing is good but would have loved to see a painted peacock.

hi@t-belema, since time is
imited, so this time I didn’t paint it. I will finish it in two days if I have time. thank you for your kind words.:)

since time is limited, so I didn’t paint it. But I will finish it in two days if I have time. thank you @t-belema

great, hope to see the finished work.

This is amazing! Great tutorial!

The Peacock is indeed a beautiful bird. My son is an artist, so I have a specialized for the art of others. Keep it up! Jia you!

thank you so much@blairwarner.

beautiful art my friend.though I was hoping to see a real peacock

好好看,没打开之前看预览图还以为是钢笔画的。

还没用过钢笔绘画,现在就练用墨勾画的。^_^

so beautiful! there is something i find so peaceful about your art :)

It is a lovely drawing, you are so talented!

pretty drawing :)

I like that you shared pics of the process.I will have to research Chinese ink. I paint with watercolor, acrylics and gouache, but I am just learning. Great painting, I love peacocks! The farm down the road had them when I was a kid, I used to upset the male on purpose so he would fan out

I like , amazing 👍 👍 👍 👍 👍 👍 art @helene

Simply complex. Beautiful work.

还没上颜色就活灵活现,画上颜色岂不是和照片一样?!

老师说画画不能和照片一样,否则就是照片了,没有艺术感了。
哈哈,我这是为不像找个借口了。

我觉得超级像呀

Oh this is absolutely gorgeous! Fantastic job!

A pleasure to say hello, I love finding people with so much talent for drawing and admiring their works, I love your drawing, it is a beautiful bird. You know how to work the proportions, lights and shadows. Very well, congratulations. I will follow you and if you want you follow me and we will share art

Wow,beautiful...check out my drawings please

Very nice is the peacock, excellent drawing @helene congratulations!

So beuatifull look, process very detail, i like it

Simple yet beautiful. I love minimalist drawings. The way they can convey form in a small amount of lines and brushes satisfies me to no end.

So fine details, wonderful skill! How long have you been practicing drawing?

Nice art work. Keep sharing your work.

可以啊!你看看我画的头像去 嘿嘿

Some people's hands are making miracles.. You probably are one of these people.. Well done !

hi can you check my last post and tell me what you think please!

Heeeey, you've got some mad skills. Amazing drawing. The detailing you did is unbelievabliy good! And also mad props for the step bt step, i might even try making something like it for myself and maybe even digitaly paint it. Thank you.

Beautiful feathers! Peacocks are definitely beautiful birds, though I remember I was always afraid of them when I was a child and they were walking proudly in the park :PP

This is so beautiful

hi @helene, i like your drawing, peacock is one of beautiful bird in world. Save animal campaign with our creation. Regard...