My Watercolor Painting: Forest In Autumn 秋日的森林(水彩画)

in #art6 years ago

森林111.jpg

Forest not only has a great effect on mankind, but also has a mysterious beauty. Today I would like to share with you the watercolor- forest in autumn.

The difference between the watercolor and the Chinese painting is that we can paint it at random in watercolor. It's not like freehand brushwork in traditional Chinese painting. When you paint something, you should think it all out before you put brush to paper.

But watercolor is different. You can deepen the color gradually and alter it. So,the final work will be expected, and I'm always curious about it. Although it is not perfect, I still love it. In addition, it is very convenient to use whether you are staying in or going out. So each type in painting has its own fun.

森林不仅对人类有很大的作用,还给我们一种神秘的美。今天就给大家分享一幅水彩画,秋日的森林。

画水彩和国画不同的地方就是在画水彩的过程中,有很多的随意性。可以随心所欲的画。不像写意国画,画什么之前心中要有数,落笔要干净利落。水彩就不同了,如果在绘画过程中,颜色哪个地方淡了,可以再加深,再修补。而创作后的样子也是自己很期待的,因为中间会有很多变数。所以每次画水彩的时候我都充满了好奇心,看看最后到底是什么样。即使这次不完美,有很多不足,毫不影响我对它的喜爱。还有一点就是它真的很方便,不管是是在家里绘画,还是外出写生携带。水彩纸,颜料都很轻巧,占的空间也小。所以哪个画种都有不同的乐趣。

Material 工具:

水彩颜料
水彩笔 2只
水彩纸

The Process:

先画出线稿。

IMG_6366.JPG

给背景涂一层淡淡的黄色。然后再用笔分别蘸取黄色,橘红,绿色,水分多一点,撒在纸面上。中间部分用纸巾擦拭出来。留出逆光。

IMG_6369.JPG

画出远处的背景,淡淡的铺一层浅黄,浅绿,蓝色和紫色,以及地面的颜色(赭石和橘黄),然后给树木上一层淡淡的蓝灰色。水彩干了颜色会变浅。如果不确定最终的颜色,可以一层一层的加深。

IMG_6370.JPG

最后画出树干的纹理,茂盛的叶子,还有地面的落叶。(地面的颜色有点浅了,再深一些就好了)

就完成了。

森林111.jpg

Thank you for watching.

My Recent Posts:

@helene

Sort:  

Great work done well
Interesting information ..
I think spontaneity in art is important to express ourselves in different ways
Thanks for sharing

Wow, this is amazing. You got a talent.

Beautiful painting and great photos of the process. I imagine watercolors are quite difficult but watching your process makes it more understandable. Thanks for sharing your talent and techniques.

Gorgeous photo, you’re very talented!!

Wow! Fine artwork! Almost Russian birches on it. My native trees!

"Во поле береза стояла,
Во поле кудрявая стояла,
Люли, люли, стояла." : )))

Oh, yes, @ninnas, this is our folk's favorite song )))

concuerdo contigo que el bosque tiene una belleza misteriosa. me gusta dibujar y con este post puedo ver como es la tecnica en acuarela...
I agree with you that the forest has a mysterious beauty. I like to draw and with this post I can see how is the technique in watercolor

Yeah, forest is the natural beauty. glad to see that you also like to draw, keep on.

Very nice. I so happy and proud see your post @helene

Speechless,Photography of different styles,It's like you only see these in the dreamworld,
Superb collection.Thank you for sharing, oh so beautiful, many of them,best of luck

Beautifully ethereal painting...loved seeing the process of painting! Thank you for sharing that!

My best wishes for continuing creativity throughout the coming year...and happy steeming!

thanks@ lilygolightly

有个性!

Your posts are fascinating and the way to post more

art very beautiful comrades and fabulous @helena

This is really a great piece of art @helene.

but I think your painting is very perfect friend.

beautiful art!!!

A very nice forest theme depicted.

thanks!!@simivalleyjeff, forest always looks beautiful whatever you use to draw.

水彩画 好美 总共用时多久画的啊?

差不多1个半小时呢。。

Nice word dear keep it up

thank you !

No need just keep upvote and advance thanks

Truly such a beautiful painting is not to be expressed in your language. The trees have an unusual feel like a natural painting

@kaysar07, Thank you for the commenting.

Wow wonderful Art well done. Nice picture of the tree. It is very different art. Great post Thank you for sharing @helene

Big detail! it passes for my blog and sees my new content, greetings :D

Watercolor is a Master medium, it is the immediacy of the medium and the way the pigment responds on your paper to your personal emotional response to your subject. It is as direct of a medium as can be, there can't be any hesitancy while you are painting its best part of it...
Very lovely painting dear @helene loved it.. :)

agree with you and thank you so much!

You have out done yourself!
To me, this watercolor has the look of a Batik. This Water color has golden hues, and the composition is a good as well.
L

Really stunning artwork and photography @helene
I would like to share my own photography with you https://steemit.com/photography/@irshadhussain/most-beautiful-water-landscapes-in-my-hometown-kachai

@helene

Great painting and inspiration! I envy such artists like you a lot for their talent : ) Was a pleasure, contemplating it!

100% upvoted

@betbuddha, thank you so much !

Love this. Nice style.

Thanks for nice post.
just resteem it.
Lets get connected.
@qami

i've learn a lot from your artworks!! your step by step painting is awesome!
try to visit my drawing thanks ^_^ ARTWORK #1

ok, I will check it later. :)

Pretty painting @helene. :)

I quite appreciate your Watercolour painting. If fact the finishing of the paint is awesome, keep it up. I follow and upvote you.

thank you @comrade, thank you for your suppport.:)

It's like autumn!
Very beautiful painting! I appreciate your talent
Continue it's fabulous!

thanks@archeothot.

Wow I like very much <3

That's really beautiful :)

Good article I can visit my account to see some of the drawings I am presenting

這讓我好懷念前陣子的舒服天氣~~

台湾的天气现在也应该 不错啊。。

我比較怕冷啦~ :P
不過最近是真的暖和很多,得好好把握這三天有15-20度的時候~ :D

your art skills is very high ... you can organize a art seminner with your arts ... and i am sure you get a very well honour from people ... @helene

@ridoykhan22,thank you for your advice, I only to entertain myself.

incredible....

Hey @helene. So nice see the different STEPS from blankpage to a finished artwork. I've also been fascinated with watercolours but never started creating my own paintings. I consider myself more of a drawer ..
Anyways, you are very talented ! Keep posting these kinds of paintings :)

you grab the brushes and can paint it as long as you want.

Awesome 🤘🏼Very nice job

前几天,特意尝试了一下水彩画,哈哈,我完全没有基础。感觉你画的很有意境,膜拜。

不用膜拜,努力就有收获。一起加油!

这水彩画的场景,让人联想翩翩,有种意境的美妙感

谢谢大伟。是啊,如果颜色再上的好一些,意境就更好了。

Follow me back @helene.. i like your painting. 😊

You keep upping the bar.
Amazing, @helene

delicious work!

So beautiful! Do you ever try and sell your work here on Steemit?

thanks@mikesthoughts, It did not occur to me that....

You should definitely try it! I know the Minnow Support Project can lead you to some marketplaces :) https://steemit.com/@minnowsupport Lots of Discord channels too to sell on.