Parent-Child Time : Drawing With My Son 亲子时间:和孩子一起画西瓜。

in #art6 years ago

01.jpg

Hi steemians:

These days it was very hot in my city, and I think in such hot days some fresh fruits are very popular with people, such as watermelon. My son like to eat it very much. Today the painting I shared was done by my son and I, which is very easy.. And this is my first time to draw a painting with him. I really enjoy it.

这是我和小孩一起画的西瓜消暑图。
这几日辽宁这边一直持续高温,三十六、七度。闷热得夏天儿子最喜欢吃的水果就是西瓜了。记得小时候买回来的西瓜放井水里浸泡半天,吃起来凉爽可口。现在夏天虽然解暑的食物很多,可大家对西瓜仍情有独钟。西瓜不仅可以帮助我们身体解暑降温,还能消除疲劳。这个炎热的夏天怎么能少得了西瓜?

国画里得写意西瓜 非常简单,有空可以和小朋友们一起来创作你们的冰爽西瓜吧。

The Process:

02.jpg

04.jpg

01.jpg

My recent post:
Hanging Out In The Hei island 黑岛
Lotus Pond 荷塘水榭

@helene

Sort:  

the best berry for the hot day to eat :D

孩子应该喜欢吃这多过画吧。

你说的太对了。这恐怕不只是孩子吧,哈哈!

我也想咬一口。

@helene the work is really very beautiful and warm, the warmth lies in the beauty of doing a job together with our children or loved ones, these pleasant moments stimulate the family bond
I wish you a beautiful weekend

thanks@jlufer, thank you for your warm words. Yeah, I really like to paint it wih him. when I heard that he wanted to paint watermelon, I readily accepted.

It's really a nice and "fresh" drawing, it's nice to know that you did it with your son! ^_^

thank you@silviabeneforti.^_^

刀像切蛋糕的刀😂

😄反正能切开西瓜🍉就行嘛!

You and your son has artistic and creative talent of drawing , the watermelon drawing was unique and colorful

Well done to you and your son. It really looks refreshing, and watermelon is very cooling on hot days.

I congratulate you, your son has a genuine talent, he demonstrates that he does it with great passion, when he will be an artist. It is nice to share moments like this with our children.

你好,很高兴能看到你的文字,交个朋友吧,我是老马,已经关注你了哦

我被画了,捂脸

Posted using Partiko Android