Calligraphy...

in #art6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians! I just want to share the art of my youngest brother, Christof. He is 11 years old only. He is doing this since they are on vacation period. It's cute and Im surprised when he showed this to me. There was an app (application) that he used when creating calligraphy. I think he's imagination was wide to do this kind of stuff 😊
So here are some of his art form ...

cameff_1514978968788.png

cameff_1514873894164.png

cameff_1514872805746.png

cameff_1514891594904.png
This "Almighty Tree" is one of my favorite because I dont think I can do this too hahahaha!

Thank you! 😊

I post this because im on a stressed level,as always, in my acads or academic stuff. I just want to unwind and Im very thankful to the steemit community for giving me a chance to post like this. This is one of my stress reliever although until now, im not good in English especially in writing or composing for example blogs, pa rin. Hahahaha!
Any comments or suggestions are welcome, this will help me a lot to enhance my skills in writing and composing so feel free to leave it 😊

Follow me @helloitsjaya 😊😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @helloitsjaya! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @helloitsjaya! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!