The Lonely Twist Tie

in #art6 years ago

I found this twist tie by the side of the road. Part of me felt it was trash. But another part of me felt that someone took the time to craft this for the sake of boredom, stress, art... it contributed, in some small way, to their day.

Ether way, it shouldn't be abandoned at the roadside.

twisttie.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you hilo for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 4.86% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post received a 0.210 SBD (3.55%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @hilo! For more information, check out my profile!

Release the Kraken! You got a 3.20% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @hilo!