You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Shame - using my imperfect are to share another little update on my life

in #art3 years ago

I think when we are stuck in the logical mode, ie the move and all that is going with it, it can kick our brains out of creative mode. I like that you made the picture to get you back into it and I think once you are a little more settled your creative juices will be flowing and your book will be finished in no time.

It's lovely that you have made some good friends and isn't funny how we feel a little uncomfortable about having a good friendship connection with the opposite sex, especially when they are married. I say enjoy it and celebrate it.

I am glad that you have some source of power and really hope that the electrician can get your main system working again.

Much love and big hugs to you

💚🤗