Self portrait project finished?

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I have finally completed the self portrait that I started last month.
At least I think it's done but I am always open to ideas and that's why I am putting it out there for my fellow steemit artist to critique. Please feel free to be honest and give suggestions.

Thanks for looking and voting!!20180131_175047.jpg

Sort:  

I love your monochromatic style! Keep up the good work!

This is pretty awesome! It would be kewl to see the painting process, and that also helps with offering critiques. However, I love this style, it's like a portrait in stained glass. The color selections here work so well together. I really like this, it would be kewl to see a painting like this but without the black lines, although they are pretty sweet, but I like the painterly look of the beard also. Pretty awesome, don't stop painting!

I can do that if you like it may be a couple days yo gather it all.

Yea, if you want, everyone likes seeing the process, it's kewl to see : )