Aarhus

in #art7 years ago

During my journey in Denmark, i've been also in Aarhus, the capital of culture of 2017.
i've been there for 2 days and among the things i've visited, i've been to the Aarhus Kunstmuseum, that is a beautiful museum of modern and ancient art, in fact you can see artworks from the 19th century up to the present day. It has different floors w/ of course different types of art. On the roof you can visit 'Your rainbow panorama', which is a circular panoramic route.
I've seen such a beautiful artworks in this, paintings, statue, modern art and much more.
Some of the artworks has made me think, because some of those talk about wars, political and social conflicts, love, pain, our earth etc..
It's a place that is worth visiting and that I recommend.
Tell me if you've been there and yours impressions, I would like it.
Bye,
Blondie :)
IMG_5090.JPGIMG_5075.JPGIMG_5083.JPG

(Don't steal the picture please, or give me credits)