Drawing full figure part three, and some more mental issues

in #art3 months ago

Hi, guys!

Today has not been a good day since the very morning; it turns out that I haven’t slept for four days. Of course, my record without sleep is much higher, but now it’s all very bad timing. On the one hand, I understand that it’s time to go to the hospital, on the other hand, I can’t help thinking that right now I obviously can’t afford it. At the end of the week, my husband is leaving for four days, and there is absolutely no one to leave the dogs with. Moreover, I wouldn’t want to go to the hospital while Luna is still a puppy. This is a unique experience that only happens a couple of times in a lifetime, and I wouldn’t want to miss it, especially since the hospitalization time can drag on for a month or more.

My husband swears and says I’m doing everything wrong, and that it’s better to get hospitalized now than to continue to wait. But I can’t make up my mind and keep thinking that maybe everything will work out.

I continue the practice of drawing a full-length figure, and today I again did the same character to better reveal him. I'm attaching today's sketch:

IMG_3589.jpeg