Finishing portrait with background

in #artlast year

Hi, guys!

Today I want to share the final version of the portrait, for which I could not find a background for a very long time. I considered one and the other, but everything seemed to me not suitable. In the end, I decided that I would add the background digitally after scanning, and I did.

It seems to me that with the portrait of this girl, any excessive detailing of the background will lead to the fact that the model itself will be lost. Therefore, I decided to make a simple fill, and nothing else to add.

I remind you that you can always order your portrait from me at this link:

https://taplink.cc/inber_art

1DA60AAE-18FC-4BB8-8FED-568590D446D1.jpeg

Sort:  

it was an impressive and successful portrait work

Beautiful art work you've got. Keep it up