Last touches for concept art

in #art2 years ago

Hi, guys!

So, I'm almost done. There are only a few concept heroes left, and I can completely switch to another job. At the moment I am also doing line art for a series of portraits that I want to put in my portfolio, and at the moment 4 of them are ready, and I need about twenty. It's not a bad pace at all, but I also remember that I still need a storyboard for the comic, which is going to take a huge amount of time and is actually pretty thankless. You feel constant frustration at not seeing progress. But I also know that once I'm done, the work will go fast and fun.

Today I want to show the next concept, and it turns out that I finally show the main character. Yes, he is like this, nothing special, except for the history behind him.

In a few weeks I am leaving for vacation in the Carpathians, where I will stay for 10 days. I think this will be a great opportunity to work on the sketches and line art of the main part of the comic, you just need to have time to finish the storyboard by then, and everything will be fine.

So here's a new concept:

47D68B64-C67D-4EB5-AA35-9D0EC72B2CF8.jpeg

Sort:  

Looking like a. Carácter?

Beautiful art 😍😍