More of portrait sketching

in #art2 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I continue my series of portraits, and so far I'm showing only line art again, without color. It suddenly became very hard to work, I think that autumn exacerbation is creeping up on me, and now I need to urgently meet with my psychiatrist to adjust the treatment plan.

My last correction was a month ago, and it was unsuccessful. The side effects of the drug were so unbearable that I stopped it myself, risking falling back into the hole I ended up in. So far, I'm trying to fight it, but it's not working out very well. I've resumed my daily workouts and that's something, but I need more activity to keep myself in good shape.

Today I want to show the line art of another portrait, this time of a woman. When I add color there will be bright eyes and lips, for now they are only outlined so that there is not too much black on the face:

8C525B78-E174-46EA-938C-14EA173EAE5F.jpeg

Sort:  

Get well soon and keep updating us about your health. Also, the line art keeps getting better ❤️💖

Perfection is a product of practice upon practice. I hope to see the final design of this portrait

Personal health is very important so that we can move well and have the spirit to live life. whatever you do you are great and I am proud of you for creating a very good and good work so that our thirsty eyes can enjoy works like this. passion and keep growing. god job

What a lovely portrait 😍