Plastic flowers that never wilt

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Someone asked me about how to get an idea that could be against what I write, but it is one of imperfect Immortality.

image

Not the same as the plastic flower I took a few drawings of this plastic flower is indeed sassy but it will be eternal and never wilted.

image

Indeed, to make this interest required several methods and some ways that we get the maximum results it is the art that gave birth to a beauty to be seen both inside and outside the room.

Women are always likened to like flowers that when still young is still fragrant and very beautiful when looked at but when all is old it will be obsolete and vanish.


image

Art workers have poured their creativity into a beautiful form that is made in such a way that it becomes like a flower that you can actually imagine and you see in the picture that has been displayed to you all.

image

I put this flower in my bedroom for me to see and always imagine whether in this world there is an eternity Is in this world there are people or people who will never perish Is there a creature that will last forever.

Then this flower seemed to give me a philosophy so that I can think about this mortality I must prostrate to my Lord to ask forgiveness.

Follow Me: @innafanz

Sort:  

Its a very Nice article. Ya everything in this world will perish one day and wouldn't last forever. Every life is mortal. There's no one who is immortal. So that life that we live has to be big, not long. Live your life king size.