Creating an InPacto

in #art7 years ago

I love what I do and do what I love...

... and fortunately have a natural talent to help people make the best use of what they have. Yes I´m a hairdresser but not just any hairdresser.

From a very young age people recognised the fact that I was very creative in my ideas and art. This in turn gave me alot of mastery in life. Being creative not only allowed me to express my passion but also gave me the ability to face any challenge life threw at me and turn it in my advantage.
Being creative also gave me enough curiosity and courage to adventure further and try things and situations people in normal circumstances would run from.

Years down the line I am starting up yet another bussiness adventure. The difference, this time is I am starting with nothing except my passion and the belief in myself.

So this is just a beggining of many stories yet to come.

They say "you can´t do it" .... I say, " WATCH ME!"

Sort:  

Love your first post <3 Can't wait for more!! :D

I see a lot of confidence.
Wish you to find balance between patience and strong impulse to be able to walk until the end!
And catch your dream)

Yes very confident because how go one possibly go wrong doing what one loves?
Patience I have more than many.
No matter what the outcome, at least I tried. :-)
Thanks

absolutely PRO lighting... love