“All Things Art” - Amazing Artists Vol: 3

in #art6 years ago

Art Template-blue flowers-neon yellow.jpg

Hey there Steemians!

It’s time for my next ART Blog post. Be sure to let me know which piece you like best below!

“All Things Art”-Amazing Artists Vol: 3



ice age by Edgar Mueller-waterfall.jpg
ice age by Edgar Mueller 2.jpg

1. Source link "Ice Age" by Edgar Mueller

Simply amazing and the shade of blue is so beautiful. It's amazing what people can do with chalk.


tumblr_p0crakLMvr1rtd22jo1_1280.jpg

2. Source link "Starred Freckles" by Qinni- Watercolor, 2016

The image seems to leap off the page! I love the use of star constellations as freckles and the purple really sets it off.


hero_land_1bf3e5j-1bf3e6v.jpg

3. Source link By Jordan Molina, AKA TutoDraw

So lifelike it gives me the creeps. Haha Can't believe he did the art with 1 hand effectively. (Click the source link for his cool optical illusion video).


26395481_1824738077577432_6878362701177815040_n.jpg

4. Source link By Psychedelia Galactica

What a vibrant image! You can interpret it so many ways... A powerful woman stepping forth from the shadows, or maybe a ego blinded by materialism's bright lights. Let me know what you think below!


tumblr_p0cqx5K2451rtd22jo1_400.jpg

5. Source link By Alex Solis

I knew it! Haha If you like this pic be sure to click the link. Alex has lots more, some of which I'll post for you in the future.

I hope you enjoyed this installment! Which item number was your favorite?



8d8e3FL.gif



My latest Men’s Fashion post
Twitter
My latest music video

Sort:  

Upvoted

geat post

Thanks so much! I appreciate it.

I think my favorite is Ice Age. I would love to see that in person!

You and me both. Some of these chalk pieces deserve to permanently preserved somehow. At least we have pictures.