Teardrop: Is it called teardrop because we drop it when someone tears up our heart inside?

in #art6 years ago (edited)

20180124_212145.jpg

If you're wondering if I'm heartbroken, Im not. Its just a 3 am thought.
Although I'm always wondering why do our eyes produce tears when we cry. Coz we can still cry even if we dont drop a single tear.

By the way, I just wanna share my sketch to you guys, this is my third post on steemit. I drew this last night just to practice charcoal.

20180128_231011.jpg
Like honestly this is my first time using this rectangular shaped compressed charcoal and I have no idea how to use it.

20180128_231114.jpg

Like I used it just like how you use the ordinary charcoal pencil.haha then my friend who gave those charcoals to me said just this morning that I should scrape it and use paint brushes and apply it to the paper so the shading will be neat.

20180124_212331.jpg

Its on a 5x7 inch drawing book and I drew it for just an hour so maybe you guys can consider those messy strokes hehe
Thanks guys for dropping by. Goodnight folks :)

#steemitpowerupph
#steemitachievers
DQmZwRGXNdUEEz6XRfgpFAFAvf2qBtK3dH41sHKkWR6k7Fv_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Beautiful dear

Thank you!!! Im inspired to improve more on my skills in using charcoal.

I hope you skill grow, upvoted

Thank you for the support :)

Welcome sweet friend

so beautiful! The eye looks so realistic!

Thank you!! Looking forward to seeing your works as well. :)

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?