MI FIRST COVER! (video)

in #art6 years ago

Hey everyone!

I really wanted to record a cover, so I told a friend to accompany me with her voice, after a thousand attempts, we made it, you can see it right here:

I really hope you like it and enjoy it, as I enjoyed recording it. It's the first cover I make playing the guitar and I hope it's not gonna be the last one, because doing these things is something that I really love, and if you're passionate about something, nothing and no one can stop you until you get what you want, and think like this is what has been opening doors to me to achieve it. Even though it's not the best cover, people always start with something ... And that's what a great musician does. So, very pending because I'll continue uploading this kind of material and much more in my blog.

And as always, I hope you have a nice day and don't forget to vote and leave me a comment of your opinion, I will appreciate it a lot. Xoxo

Sort:  

¡Muy buena interpretación! Los matices de la guitarra muy acordes con la grabacion. Felicitaciones, paisana.


Wow!😊😊
I really like the artwork that brings positive ideas closer to people
Must be supported...
Thank you for your wonderful work

Looking forward to your next post, nice cover.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by isabelmontillaa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.