My Doppelgängers

in #art5 years ago

Me....but not me...

This artbreeder site is insane.
It combines pictures together and produces very strange images.
They gave me a link as a type of beta tester to upload my own images and here's what happened....

I uploaded this picture:

And it produced this result:

Which looks like me.....kinda....but not really....like it's me from another dimension or something...freaky....

Then after a few combinations it produced this:

That's alien me from the planet Zulu.
Her name is Zusaria.

This one is sad and sleepy me.
I call her Sleepsaria

This is Smurfsaria

Alienisaria is your friend.

I was about to post "evil-ghostisaria" but as I was working on it the artbreeder site crashed.

I broke the site with my evilness.

Apologies.

Sort:  

you maybe wanna talk about some other artwork you did there too?

damn.jpg

.... damn look what I did

61fcf7dd69eccec42ef137c0.jpeg

😂That's awesome...I love it!

Creepy, oddly beautiful and fun. That first picture does fit how I visualize you though.

Thanks Wu! I wish I was that colorful in real life lol

I'd say it's your turn now :p

Alienisaria is 100%, not my friend... that one is a creep! Smurfsaria is more like Avatasaria from Pandora (also she's using way too much facetune... obviously Instafame). But then, Sleepsaria looks like I'd want to wake her up from her daydreams :))

Btw. if you ever meet Zusaria, better run... that girl looks dangerous!

Do not be afraid of Alienisaria....
giphy.gif

woah, these are cool!

Thanks Julia!

My Isariaficent, I submit thyself unto thee.

ok i need to try this, i will look like a witch im sure

You must show me after you try it!

ok this my best attempt at reality

image.png

this is me as a model
image.png

Oooh I like how it looks like a painting!

thats part photo part anime. sorta like a game character..

i cant get anything to upload. grrr

ok i mixed an animal instead...

image.png

Lovely art piece@isaria
Some of the piece sure looks like you😊 and the are way cool😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Both a little creepy and quite beautiful at the same time. On some level, reminds me of a variation of the "Deep Dream Generator," only more artsy.

Yes...I love Deep Dream Generator!

Thanks for pointing this service out, it's awesome! And your creations are lovely too!

Thanks.....and you're welcome!

Not entirely sure why, but this made me howl with laughter. Thank you for that. 💜

In case I haven’t told you lately...I fucking adore you. True story...

lol yay!!!
Thank you for understanding my ridiculous humor lol

This is very funny and varied, I liked it Sleepsaria

Thank you!!!

let me check that myself, very nice

Hi, @isaria!

You just got a 4.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

hahah gonna check, though I think it is taking away my task as illustrator hahah :)

Omg ! Very good art but some photos looks terrible.