You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLASTIC 🎨DRAWING CONTEST: Save Our Seas! 🌊Join and win! 15sbd prizepool 🏆

in #art6 years ago

im also planning to write about fukushima and chernobyl
3g and 4g signals
wifi ------------ All radiation

we really must use in moderation and stop fukushima leak if we can.
I totally agree many TRAVELERS actually enjoy the beach and mountains and dont give a shit.
everytime I look at plastics now, I have second thoughts in throwing them... Ill just collect and make a giant artwork masterpiece, that way it wont get thrown.

Oh my hehe thanks for the support! please do join! we need more exposure
like I read, awareness has risen but plastic consumption has not declined.

Thank you so much!

SAVE OUR SEAS!

Sort:  

That's a fantastic idea! And don't forget about 5G!
Radiation is a really big problem, for the ocean and the honeybees too.
I thought I resteemed this already! Apparently I didn't so I'm about to. :D

Yes many smaller animals can go extinct.
:( Thanks for your support.
I'm definitely doing a write up on this