"STRENGTH AND HONOR"- Art Timelapse & Creative Success tips. What Is MAJESTY?

in #art4 years ago

Hi Steemit fam. I'm coming at you with another elaborated article and new art piece, also a new video. I hope it can help some of you guys. Thanks for the tremendous amount of love on my previous post. Felt super good to be back. Much Love <3

Strenth and Honor logo.jpg

The final version of "Strength and Honor" painting, oil and genuine gold on 5 x 4 feet canvas

As you can see, there is a mandala pattern and also a fractal pattern incorporated in this painting. These are building blocks of our Universe. So it's not completely out of place to speak about Astrology and Quantum field a bit.

My Sun sign is Aries and my Moon sign is Scorpio and it is staggering to which point it fits how I navigate my emotions and relationships.

Whether you believe in the impact of celestial spheres on your "incarnation imprint" or not, we can't help but recognize deep resonance in what all sorts of astrological sciences tell us with regards to our nature. From quantum physics perspective we are 99.999999% energy and a tiny little spec of matter. And from that little matter, most of it is water, which is an intelligent substance that carries memory and reacts to energy all times.
The famous book of Masaru Emoto: Hidden Messages in Water shows unshakable evidence of how the influence of our thoughts, words and feelings on molecules of water can positively impact the earth and our personal health.

And that is just water. Imagine the entirety of your energetic body as it expands into infinite Cosmos. Nothing but vibration that generates response in form of similar vibration.

Hanes lion 3.jpg
This was when I entered the final stage. There are two words encoded in the grass- Strength and Honor- of course. But it's hard to notice. Now I just told you my little secret:)

The "Strength and Honor" painting was a commissioned work for a dear friend, my Wim Hof and calisthenics training partner, and fellow voyager on the path of permanent growth. Thank you Donavin! The challenge for me was to incorporate both the Flower of life divine geometry variation and a Fractal Pattern. After one long meditation I received a download and it all clicked together. Hopefully you find the result harmonious!

Here I am with Donavin:

Hanes Donavin Lion 1.jpg

As much as I know that our time and place of birth do have an impact on our particular "character traits", I also know that nothing is written in stone. Have you also heard someone say that "a person cannot change" because he/she is "this or that sign" and "personality doesn't change"? I think it's a really handy excuse for seeing people in this way as it justifies one's own fear-based perception and decisions. I think that seeing the best in people, rather than some "illusion of unchangeable shortcomings" might be a better approach. But that's just me, and I don't see myself as preacher of Holy Truth.
But I know that change is the only guarantee in life. Rest is just a wishful thought. However deep is our personality imprint at time of birth, it only gives us a map that can (and should), with conscious effort, lead us to our true destiny, which is boundless and unlimited, not restricted by any "personality box".

Personality is a program and every program is temporary, because it's an illusory compartment in one's mind. And that can be transcended. Sure, many people die with the same hurts and conditioning the received in their childhood, without even knowing it, but that is a choice rather than necessity. Millions of people continue to change profoundly on daily basis. If I was to start a list of people who I know who changed on the most fundamental level, it would be a long and blessed list.

There's a reason why Dr Joe Dispenza is probably the most popular scientist (and some say the most enlightened) of today, and why his advanced courses sell out in a blip, no matter what the place or cost is, with no mass marketing efforts but only word of mouth. Because people really learn how to change for the better there. Terminal cancer tumors are healed and incurable diseases recede. New "personalities" emerge, as the old ones are recognized, accepted, embraced, transmuted and let go off. And from my own experience doing his online courses: I can see a selfless humble man who dedicates his entire life helping others by teaching them how to heal, permanently, from any condition, by transcending their minds. May he be with us for many more decades.

Is it easy to change? Nope. Is it really hard? Nope. If you want to change as bad as you want $1M in the bank account (or whatever is your secret wish, I hope it's rather something like "Heal myself so I can heal the world"), I assure you, you can change EVERY SINGLE THING about yourself.

Just begin the daily practice. Clarity (know what you desire to change) + diligence (daily actions towards it no matter what) = unstoppable results. Clamping down on short lived ego gratifications can really help on this journey...(don't hate me for this one, it was tough for me too...)

mix 1.jpg

All of the above paintings, and many more, went to new owners recently. I'm not attached to my art as I used to be, but sometimes it's still hard to say good-bye to certain paintings that truly touched me. This year has been beyond amazing for seeding my art worldwide. I've been blessed to attract the most beautiful bunch of clients (and you guys who read this!) who are now my family, and who give me freedom to express myself as I feel it, with no restrictions. This makes me so grateful. And confident in my mission, which is only about to start flowering really. If you knew what I see in my heart, the beautiful vision that is about to unfold, you'd be smiling along with me. Or perhaps you already are. One <3

<3

Dr Joe Dispenza's meditations continue teaching me how to reprogram my limited mindset into abundance mindset, which is (surprisingly) not as much about receiving as it is about giving (time, full attention, dedication, non-judgmental presence, focus, material gifts etc.). I was amazed how quickly the outer reality of life changes when we undergo an inner shift in meditative experience. I am also stoked to share that I will be attending Dr Joe's week long advanced course in San Diego in August. That is a dream come true for me and I can't wait to share my experience with you.

7fd10_2913.png

maxresdefault.jpg

To honor the subject of my today's newsletter (and the key painting of the charging lion I finished this week), let me talk about the journey from Force to Strength.

Even this aspect of consciousness is reflected in our genetic potential at time of birth (Gene Key 34). Strength is the higher vibration of ego frequency of Force. Force shows on our journey when we are trying to force a round peg into a square hole. It is the brute force of the mind that does not see the greater picture of things and pushes into directions which it "wants" but which does not really serve our highest good.
Force eventually realizes (typically though a painful slap or a burnout) that the only Strength is that of collective life force and going down the stream with it (calling of your heart), not forcing against it (what society mostly teaches you).
Strength surrenders and allows. Force is rigid and blind, strength is flexible and wide open.
The genius frequency of Strength eventually elevates to the highest expression of it, which is MAJESTY, and that is when you as an individual disappear and melt into the Glory of Universe as it explodes through you.

GK-34-0000000-1024x422.jpg

Majesty is God's will in action. Majesty is O sensei Ueshiba doing Aikido and Bruce Lee performing one inch punch while being like water. Majesty is a charging lion and sunrise that nobody can stop, it will give life (or take, which is a flip side of same coin since death is birth) no matter what.

Strength and Honor.

That's what I'm sending you today my friends (and I need it too, I am no master).
The awareness of areas of life where Force is needed to be replaced by Strength of our commitment to be a more authentic representation of our heart's greatest dream.

2019 is almost over and 2020 will be a mind-blower. Those who do inner work will likely thrive while those outwardly oriented who are still chasing their tails in the "outside satisfaction" game might get an uncompromising reality mirror check. This is not a judgement time, this is a good time for all of us for some deep self-reflection. We're all in it together.

motherfatherlove logo.jpg

"Mother Love, Father Love", oil on 2 canvases, sold. Majesty, despite its unparalleled power, is tender and nurturing.

I hope this writing was beneficial for you. One last thing I'll give you today is my latest video. I tried to give some practical tips about creative success and abundance in general, and at the same time have the timelapse of how I created the lion painting running at the background. I hope it helps some of you guys❤️ We are all creators!! Thank you very much for subscribing to my YouTube channel

Well there you guys have it.

Thank you for reading and for being part of my virtual family!

So much Love,

Jan
http://jankasparec.com/

hanes lion 4.jpg\

hanes thumbnail 1.jpg

Sort:  

Well written brother and the video is a burner.
That is real quality content.
Well done.
Resteemed.

Thanks bruder, happy you liked the video too! Much Love to Berlin!

Thanks bruder, happy
You liked the video too!
Much Love to Berlin!

                 - jankasparec


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

my friend you know about Tribe tags? i made a guide about it but it's on Spanish, your profile description is gold.

hey Jose @joseacabrerav no I don't . Pero hablo espanol asi que mandame el link ;) Gracias!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@joseacabrerav/espanol-guia-de-steemit-para-creadores-de-contenido-artistas-de-los-siete-escalones-cientificos-y-practicantes-de-espiritualidad

perfecto!!

habla ingles y español, podras communicarte con el 80% del planeta!!!

maravilloso!.

espero que la guia te sirva, estás en discord??



This is Love Letter from God to You.
Message us on Discord 😍🤗❤
https://discord.gg/vzHFNd6

@hiroyamagishi thanks bro. Yeah I don't even look at price of steem, no shits given. I'm here to create quality content! Thanks for your upvote, really appreciated!