Sort:  

Well, you will have to build your SP my friend.
I see that most are doing this including me.
Blessings!

Exactly. It's what I've been concentrating on since I got here, I've never thought about powering down.

Well you made great strides in the Rep stakes, but that is not where the power lies. Now with the new shift curation is the buzz word.
Blessings!

Oh I know, I am maxed out every day with my voting power but I'm not trying to go with the big accounts, just supporting people that I follow.

Gotta keep the voting power above 80% mate. Else it takes too long to recover. I wish all followers would support the people that they follow.
I also have about auto voters in the first 3 minutes on every post that gives me 0%.
Blessings!

Yes sir, I never let it get below 95% because I've got so many set up on the autovoter that it needs to recover over night so everyone can get something out of my votes. I've got mine set on 3 minutes also.

What is your percentage on the auto votes Sir @janton?
3 minutes is the same as mine, but at times I get many that's not on the autovoter to reply and vote and at times it takes me down to 80% which takes 2 days to recover.