Sort:  

What a fabulous director.

I'm much more into manga. I was scared of both because honestly, some anime/manga fans are creepy and I'm not into the whole moe thing, but after living in Japan, I discovered there is stuff for everyone.

I thought about doing a manga series to go along with the anime review series, but decided against it. Too many, and a lot of them will get covered in the anime series anyway.

I also intend to do a post about headcannon, because we all have headcannon.

A lot of my favorite manga isn't animated. 20th Century Boys (there was a terrible live-action movie), anything by Asano Inio, actually I don't read manga that much but there are some that I loved.

Most of mine are partially animated.

Write about whatever anime or manga you want, it seems like a pretty untapped potential community could grow out of it.