The Fantastic Art of WoE ( ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $0.5 👍)

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello, I'm Joey Park working on blockchain industry. I like the art of World of Ether and the people behind it are nice. So, I thought it would be good to share here.

This is all gathered from Twitter, Instagram, or from the game.























































Try the Live Game!!

World of Ether the full game is live at worldofether.com/. Get monsters from the marketplace and start battling, leveling up, and breeding more monsters. When you get good monsters, you can sell them to other players for Ethereum and when you get to level 50 you get crystals, which give your monsters super powers (crystals can be sold too).

Try the game!

And here’s the World of Ether Discord, for anybody who wants to meet the devs :P


Thanks for your time and try to play World of Ether and enjoy it.

( ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $0.5 👍)

After Resteem, Please, comment this post.

Have a nice day 😊


If you want to know more information, Please, Refer the below link 😊

World of Ether based on Ethereum blockchain

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Cool Artwork Guys!

Resteemed

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

You've not uploaded any post for 7 days. So, I Upvoted this comment.

Ich love this artstyle, awesome artworks!
Resteemed!

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

You've not uploaded any post for 7 days. So, I Upvoted this comment.


Alright, Actually Gifs are really awesome!

Upvoted 👍 and resteemed ↩️

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

You've not uploaded any post for 7 days. So, I Upvoted this comment.

Resteemed and upvoted.

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

You've not uploaded any post for 7 days. So, I Upvoted this comment.

Good job. Upvoted and resteemed.

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

You've not uploaded any post for 7 days. So, I Upvoted this comment.

Resteem and upvoted

Posted using Partiko iOS

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

You've not uploaded any post for 7 days. So, I Upvoted this comment.

Upvoted and resteemed

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

I Upvoted this comment.

Thanks for the wonderful post. lovely game. I have resteemed.

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

↩️ Resteem ▶️ $0.5 👍

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

You got a 97.39% upvote worth $0.045 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @eii!

Done :D
Resteemed and upvoted :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

Hey again @joeypark. Vote and resteem have been done ,brother. Thanks

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

Resteemed and upvoted
Done.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

@joeypark i didnt get reward :( i notice so many people didnt get.

Sorry for late Upvoting. My voting power is being recovered. I'll Upvote their post as soon as possible!

Done. Upvoted and resteemed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

Supporting you because you've been supporting others. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

WoE looks like it could be a really big hit!

I love the Breed image.
Upvoted and resteemed!

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

Upvoted and resteem. Thank you

Hello @joeypark, I am a STEEM witness for more than one year. You can visit my witness profile website: https://steemyy.com/ and learn about how I add value to the STEEM blockchain. Thank you for your consideration. ( Here is a quick link to vote for my witness: https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=justyy&approve=1 )

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

Amazing great world of Ether. Resteemed!

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

I like the game of Monsters! Resteemed

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

Nice. Upvoted and resteemed!

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

it is done - Resteemed and upvoted. Have a nice day

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

Upvoted 👍 and resteemed ↩️

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊


When you upload a new post, Please, Tell me the new post. I'll Upvote your new post.

U R W
up my comment bro
Thx

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

You've not uploaded any post for 7 days. So, I Upvoted this comment.

I will try to play this game

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊


Alright!

Thank you so much @joeypark for bringing again Resteem Rewards

Upvote and Resteemed Done

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

Resteem & Upvote

Done

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

Already resteemed. nice game btw

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

Resteemed & Upvoted

Thanks @joeypark

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

리스팀했습니다. 블록체인 흥해라!
감사합니다.

리스팀 감사합니다 😊

Another collecitive Monster Card Game...awesome!

Resteemed

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

Upvoted and resteemed 😃😃😃😃

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

It looks like a pretty cool game @joeypark, i will check it:)

Alright, Actually It's really interesting!

Upvoted and resteemed. Nice game, i'll by a monster to play! Thanks for the post!

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

Upvoted and resteem. Thank you~

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

Resteemed

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

Hi, Resteemed
Thanks

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

Resteemed

Posted using Partiko iOS

Resteemed,have a nice weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊


You too

resteemed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

Upvoted and reestemed

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

Hi joepark I resteem this post.have a nice weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

Hi @joepark congratulation you have done here one year completed☺️
😄 best of luck for future good wishes for you what are coincidence today's I have also completed here one year.

Posted using Partiko Android

How did you know that? haha Thanks bro! I hope you will get everything succeed this year.

Thanks for attention. I know from

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for attention. I know from here I followed you.👇👇

https://steemd.com/@joeypark

Posted using Partiko Android

I resteemed this post have a nice weekend

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

Hello friends congratulation wish you all the best we are completed 1 year what are the CO incident best of luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro!

Resteemed and upvoted 🤗

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

Resteemed and upvoted 🤗

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

Resteemed. Nice recommend !!

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

리스팀 완료!

리스팀 감사합니다 😊

upvoted and resteemed

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

thanks to share this. anyway @joeypark finally upvoted and resteem. please you check this. thank you.

I appreciate you Resteemed this post 😊

There are 4 pages
Pages