ANIME ARTWORK #1 "THE STRONGEST MAN" SAITAMA!! (ONE PUNCH MAN)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

What will you do if you're the strongest man in the entire universe?
6.jpg
ONE PUNCH MAN tells the story about an umpemployed man named Saitama, who become an extremely overpowered superhero by doing an strict exercise routine which is a hundred push ups, hundred sit ups, hundred squats and 10 kilometer run every single day! Who has grown bored by the absence of challenge in his fight against evil and seeks to find a worthy opponent. Most of his enemies have died with a single punch! The anime is also with a comedy twist so find it interesting to watch!

FINAL.jpg

And for you guys here is my fan art of Saitama!! I will show you the drawing process! Enjoy!

Drawing tools I used:
Ordinary Pencil
Vinyl Eraser
Gel Ink Pen
Color Pen(Dark Gray)

SAITAMA

SAITAMA.gif
DRAWING PROCESS

STEP #1
Using a Pencil, Draw an Outline of the Head which will be the center of your canvas

1.jpg
STEP #2
Start to Draw the Parts of the face

2.jpg
STEP #3
Draw the the details of the whole body

3.jpg
STEP #4
Partly shade the outlines and the shadows so you can easily trace it

4.jpg
STEP #5
Trace/Highlight the outlines using a Gel Ink Pen and shade the shadows with a Warm Gray Color Pen

5.jpg

And for the FINAL STEP
Simply erase the pencil outlines so you can polish your artwork

6.jpg

So that's all Guys!!! THANK YOU!
Follow me @jonathan.tamban for more exciting ARTWORK!!!

Sort:  

Great drawing! I always admire people with drawing skills

Great work Jonathan! One Punch Man is one my favorites, the manga version especially. I can study those pages for years! It's been huge inspiration for my own art too.

Nice artwork @jonathan.tamban
You and your brother really are full of talents!
Keep posted 👍

Nice artwork ang galing! How'd I wish ganyan din ang drawing skills ko :p

Nice artwork. :)

thanks for the compliment on my art ^_^ @zararina

Very impressive @jonathan.tamban! How to be you? :)