You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Continuing what I have started

in #art4 years ago

It's an amazing place of work of you ask me, now I know why you haven't been really active in the past few days.
I think the drawing depicted a sort of a hospital walls where a nurse is pushing a patient's wheelchair right?
The best part is that you're having to wait for the paint to dry off before continuing. you're really being patient with it and I'm guessing you want this one to be really different by the time you finish.
The details are lovely for a painting too. It is more stressful to paint I guess?

Sort:  

I think the drawing depicted a sort of a hospital walls where a nurse is pushing a patient's wheelchair right?

Yes that's it. :D
Thank you! Yah I've been patient and I really want to do the details in this. They aren't really stressful, they are therapeutic in this case. Maybe cos of the lines and it's just blusish-black and white so nothing much to be stressed about 🤣