I'M PICKLE RIIIIIIIIIIICK !!! (My favorite moment of Rick & Morty: Pickle Rick )

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I'M PICKLE RIIIIIIIIIIICK !!!

Hello friends. Today I wanted to draw something about a hot show now and a personal favorite; Rick and Morty. This new season, the third one, has reached and surpassed my expectations, so I drew Rick on a new episode, when he turns himself into a pickle. All these new episodes are considerably more violent than the ones from seasons 1 and 2, and the Pickle Rick episode is in itself, is the most savage episode so far. You get to see Rick wearing a cyborg-type armor and fighting rats. It also touches philosophical questions about humanhood, as all Rick & Morty chapters do. I absolutely recommend it.

bulge 1.png


Thanks for peeking! I can draw anything you want! just leave it at the comment section.

Sort:  

Vi los dos primeros capítulos hoy y estoy empezando a odiar a todos los personajes. ¡Está demasiaaaaaaado darks!. Buen dibujo, ¡jala bolas!

I still have to start watching the new season, so ssshh...

Yes I am a Fan as well

Great drawing