"Ode To Lady Bo (Part 1)" Mixed Materials from Photographic Composite. Animation.

in #art6 years ago

gif.gif

A new thing I made. Another featuring my muse and idol Alice Wonderbang.

"Abandon all varieties of religion and just surrender to me. I will deliver you from all sinful reaction. Do not fear!" --Krishna.

Here's to a good new year everyone! < 3

kaimarmalade.wixsite.com/photo
https://bouchebee.tumblr.com/

Sort:  

Wow amazing Art and awesome looking, I truly love seeing this kinda art, Thanks for sharing, May the universe bless you in surprising and joyful ways. Happy New Year @kaimarmalade

Thank you! I didn't expect a response posting this late at night. ;3 May Krishna always watch over you in the most joyful way as well! Hare Krishna soul sister! < 3

Congratulations @kaimarmalade! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!