A Photo Story (Salvador Dali, Ara Guler)

in #art6 years ago

ara-güler-salvador-dali-fotoğraf.jpg

Ara Güler, life photographer and Istanbul's historic visual writer in Paris Meurice hotel, living up to the end of its life, tells his interview with Salvador Dali.

Dali remains go to the hotel and his assistant, Time magazine reporter that I am, I asked if I could take pictures of Salvador Dali. The assistant said the following words,
' Staying in room 101 and take your chances. '

We came to the door of the room go up 101. We opened the door, and then appeared on a door in front of me. After you open this door Dali kept standing and leaning on the cane. Pull out his sword to attack at any moment. Dali me for a while you've filtered into the bottom of my nose a time came a big step Dali and I we were nose to nose.

' Why do you want to take my picture' he asked Dali.

' You're Salvador Dali. You're famous enough. That's why.' I said. Dali,
'I will pay 25 thousand dollars a minute' he said. I also said that
' I can't take photos in a minute, I don't have that kind of cash '
Dali took me out of the hall and threw it out. That was the first time we met.

C. Cohen had a friend called and I told him about this incident while eating. On top of that, Cohen,
'Dali my godfather. I called to fix it, he said.'
The next day I had an appointment at 11:00.

The next day I was there around 11 o'clock. Dali kidded me again
' I know you from somewhere' he said and
' Of course, you know from the press conference in New York' I said and wave.
It went on for a month like this. I took a lot of pictures I Dali is a kind of exposure was not but. In the meantime, draws his sword and pictures was a constant exposures.

Once I print two copies of the. Then I asked her to Dali's signing. Dali signed with the yellow paint. Wet signature in a day and a half he was dry.

Dali still did not shoot properly and constantly, I pulled his rebellion flag.
'I want to photograph your now properly, ' I said and she gave me an appointment the next day early in the Dali.

The next day I went and thought to pull the photo. When will the full picture in three more journalists. Dali can't take pictures standing here to. ' either they or me' I said.

Dali, get in front of the three journalists of tar had asked the formula. If journalists had this question know. On top of that Dali said a long formula,

'If I screw this tar, the cane I twenty-five thousand dollars. The tar, you you crazy. '

You can write these things about me after saying that three journalists out of the room. After all the journalists out of the room in a relaxed manner took photographs of Dali.

(source of photo:
http://www.leblebitozu.com/19-gormeniz-gereken-fotografiyla-ara-guler-ve-anilari/)

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaldirimvarosu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!