Wonderful Sunday Drawing

in #art6 years ago

Collectively referred to as the Passion, Jesus' suffering and redemptive death by crucifixion
The Bible describes seven statements that Jesus made while he was on the cross,
as well as several supernatural events that occurred.

jesus draw.jpg
1 Seven sayings
1.1 1. Father, forgive them, for they know not what they are doing
1.2 2. Today you will be with me in paradise
1.3 3. Behold your son: behold your mother
1.4 4. My God, my God, why have you forsaken me?
1.5 5. I thirst
1.6 6. It is finished
1.7 7. Father, into your hands I commend my spirit

When I was young I went with the church group down south to see a Passion play.
It inclueded the last supper and the crucifixion.
The full event was awesome and lifted the spirit.

God Bless you follow banner.gif

Sort:  

Great post! I just followed you and upvoted you! Follow me back @relsserd.

Done. Thanks for the like. Always nice to have God drop in.....

Hello @kandywriter, sorry that I seldom checking on your post lately, really nice to see taht you kept posting and how's your life? here.. check on my post on the pay it forward, Paying it Forward Curation Contest - Week 17 : Looking Back To Move Forward

Well.. because this week theme is about looking back so, I'm glad that I can visit your blog and you're still active. nice picture anyway.

Thank you. PIFC Week 17 is Awesome. They are a great group of people.
There are so many contest on steemit It sometimes gets hard to keep up with them all. I try to keep check on the PIFC I think it is a wonderful contest. Thanks for your support. You and cici have a blessed day.