Sort:  

It's dark by about 4 here too. Of course I'm stuck at work when it's light. Hope it's not too cold for you.

Yes, it is like that for us Northerns. I never was bothered by the cold, my wife is. After dinner she is on the sofa with her duvet full of feathers.

I love the photos that are made in the evening and in the dark.

Yes, me too. I love noir films for the same reason.

Those night photos went really good, the contrast between the lighting and the dark makes goods looking for photography

Yea, to me it makes it much easier to take good pictures.

Wao it's very cool and Wonder weather. I like this type of weather and you capture Sach a beautiful pictures. Thanks for sharing.

Luckily for me I also like it cold and wet :) Not so for my wife though she freezes from October to May she says :)