Smiley alien in the middle (Original digitalart I post new creations daily)

in #art β€’ 3 months ago

kgakakillerg original content

Hello friends family followers stars πŸ‘‹πŸΎ

I feel fantastic this morning I'm looking forward to today it's going to be a busy one

Ok now let's get straight into the digital art creations I created

So as usual when I started creating these creations I had no ideas about what I was going to create

I just sat down and started creating and ended up creating these amazing creations from scratch

Now it's naming time πŸ€”πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ€―

I think I will call these creations Smiley alien in the middle

Now that is a fabulous name what's your thoughts on the name and would you call these creations something else

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fourth and final version I created

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis like comment share follow me on Instagram and X Twitter @kgakakillerg βœŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŠπŸΎπŸŒπŸŒŽπŸŒŽπŸŒŽπŸŒŽπŸŒŽπŸŒπŸŒ

Sort: Β 

Damn you are getting really good!

Thanks

Thank you!

Welcome

I love the second version best my friend.
let is smile to the world. : )
!PIZZA

Great choice my friend I'm glad you enjoyed my creations ✌🏾

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@luhari(1/5) tipped @kgakakillerg

Beautiful creation. This one looks like a diamond in a shield glass.

Thanks bro glad you like πŸ‘ŠπŸΎ

It's always good to see what you see 🀝🏾

Yes, if we pay close attention, of course we can see the smiles of those of you in the middle.

πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸΎ

These are Magical .... Upvoted and shared with my Followers.

Posted using Bilpcoin

Thanks 🍻