Argentina Lifetime given by special

in #art4 years ago

image.png
50 km from Buenos Aires, Argentina?A church in a church about a distance away!Apart from religious colors, I went to see and meet the person who has continued my life and dreams through special occasions.

image.png

There was a man who lived in Korea in an abundant life.By the story, I stepped on the Argentine land for a while,It's been a while, and I'm spending my life in a single room in a large area of ​​100,000 pyeong.What is the story?A revelation came in a dream before trying to leave Argentina.It was that God's biography passed through like a picture in a dream.That tooFor those who have never seen a Bible book!

image.png

Awake
I moved the sketch on paper,

Moving it to the wall,
A day or two passed, and now the decades passed.

![image.png](

I will want anxiously looking for is does not easily reach.
But if you are constantly desperate, acting,
At one point the message came,
My body is just a tool to express.

Living in Korea where I spent all the world like having it
There is a place to go back and life in Korea where there was something to do
Material abundance
Put it all down

Nothing
Right now
It is considered a life with everything.

Although light disagreeable Retreat Center in a small room of hankyeon
I've been living for decades,

Just open that door
In this beautiful place with bright light
Doing all that I am given
Right now
Isn't it the happiest life?

Even though 100,000 pyeong here is not my land
It is living as a land of mind.s

Sort:  

Congratulations @khaleesi2020! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment