Original Pocket Watch Painting in Photoshop by Kid Darko

in #art7 years ago

Original Painting by @kiddarko

This is a Painting/Sketch I did as a mock up for a chest tattoo. I used Photoshop CC(20017) & a Wacom Cintiq 13HD Tablet, this took about 3 hours.(still learning)
I will post a picture of the tattoo once it is complete.

I adjusted the rotation of the image last minute so the blood streams are slightly off but I will fix that before applying the tattoo.
I recorded the process but the video was corrupted and unusable :( OBS fail, I will find a more reliable way to record my process for future posts.

Thanks for viewing my Blog
I would really appreciate your follow


FOLLOW ME

steemit
YouTube
Instagram
Gaming Twitter
Modeling Twitter 18+
Twitch.tv Livestream
Join Us On Steemspeak.com
steemit.chat Username: KidDarko


Also Consider Following
@denvermax

Sort:  

That came out real well.

Thanks Woody

Your a quick learner with that drawing Tablet. I plan on getting me one soon too.

You will love it. It has been so much fun so far

I was looking at the one you got, Ill have to save up a little here. Looks pretty sweet.

well worth it. Kinda wish I splurged for the 27" but cost twice as much

Ufff especial .me recordo a las salas de urgencias

Great publication

I just came across your post.. upvoted love your art... I want to share a art post by a friend of me.. his really try..here is one of his art post.. U can check .. @davidad
https://steemit.com/art/@davidad/water-colour-a-lady-attempted-to-kiss-her-cow-animate-steemit