How did a movie from 1939 become the highest grossing movie of all time?

in #art5 years ago

Have YOU seen "Gone with the wind"?

If yes, I'd love to know your thoughts on the movie. I've been seeing the hype about it online... unfortunately, I haven't been able to get my hands on it.

Gone_with_the_wind_poster.JPG

It's even the highest grossing movie of all time!.

Also I'd love suggestions on where I can watch it (except YouTube)

Sort:  

Hi @kingtee-rex. I’m here checking up on everyone who is followed by the Steem Terminal and I wanted to let you know that if you ever have any questions or need any help, myself and the rest of the team at the Terminal are here for you!

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9qDNWVTTkbDg7TBEtKFRGVqq9uy8RhBrPE45CnCVhb1DKv8GsLv1tMsWuCFZAr3S4zzCcps8hZZw2Z155KRq6yhEZY5CvhC.jpg