Anime Character Drawing Challenge: 千與千尋 🎨 【 Spirited Away】

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemit friends,

IMG_4772.JPG

Happy Sunday!🌹 Hope you are doing good today. The painting I did today is for participating a competition hosted by my friend @htliao. Thank you for hosting this competition. When I think of Anime, the first comes to my mind is 【One Piece】 but many participants have chosen this anime as their topic. So I decided to choose another anime, 【Spirited Away】 by Miyazaki. To me, this is the best animation film of all time, beautiful painting , amazing soundtrack, fascinating story line etc. There are too many things to discuss in this anime. So I decided to choose paint Chihiro Ogino and Haku in my painting today. Hope you enjoy it:)

Steemit的朋友大家好🌹 週日快樂。今天想邀請大家跟我一起畫千與千尋的主角千尋和白龍:P 這次比賽是由香港的大神@htliao舉辦,我搭了尾班車來參加一下(呵呵,還好來得及)這次比賽的主題是動漫,其實我第一時間想到的是「海賊王」,不過看到很多朋友已經選擇了「海賊王」作為主題,所以這次我選擇了「千與千尋」,「千與千尋」是一部畫功細膩,寓意深遠,配樂優美的動漫,讓人百看不厭。

Topic of the contest: Anime Character

-Write a new post about your entry and the drawing process
-Drawings are not limited to: sketch, color pencil,watercolor, oil painting, ink painting, computer drawing

主題:動漫
-開一個新帖子
-繪畫不限於:素描,彩色鉛筆,水彩畫,油畫,油畫,電腦繪畫。

IMG_4756.JPG


Let's begin! 我們開始吧!

For this competition, I chose colour pencils as my painting method today again :P

這次比賽,我今天選擇了彩色鉛筆作為我的繪畫方式。

Step 1. First, we have to use a pencil to sketch the outline.

步驟1:首先,我們要用一支鉛筆起稿。

IMG_4747.JPG

Step 2. Outline and filling

步驟2:勾線和上色

ezgif.com-gif-maker (2).gif


Here's my final work 這是我的最後作品。

IMG_4756.JPG

Here's my final painting for this competition. ❤️ Hope you enjoy reading this post. Please upvote and support me in the competition if you like my painting.

這是我最後的作品,希望大家喜歡。❤️

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (1).gif


Read the Latest drawing contest series :

Drawing contest: Learn how to draw a self-portrait with Kris 🎨 😉 跟Kris一起畫自畫像


IMG_2284.JPG IMG_2285.JPG IMG_2283.JPG

Sort:  

I remember that film, your work is exactly the same as the original. Nice skills

Yes, I painted base on the original :P

雖然沒看過但那隻動物好酷啊

cute @krischy I love your nice posts and everything from Studio Gibhli. Whats your most favourite movie? Spirited away?

That drawing really captures the essence of Chihiro. Really good! Also, nice posting in both languages at the same time, it's inclusive. I think I'll use this post to inspire an illustrator friend to try his hand at steemit. I'm sure he'll love it.

Thank you ~ I am sure he will like this platform here.

❤️️賑早見琥珀川和哈爾之間好難選擇(花痴mode)😆

對阿>V<兩個都好喜歡..

HEY THERE !

That looks super awesome !!

Ur super talented !

I do some magic on my blog feel free to check it out maybe u will like it :D

The animation looks so cool :)

hehe thanks, so u like magic !? :P Check #magicalvlog and #magicalblog

Hello @krischy - This is a wonderful drawing!! I love the movie - it is so magical.... I wish Studio Ghibli could make such masterpieces every month :-)

Good job! Keep on drawing!


A tribute to @ramengirl
Do you want to see the endresult of the drawing? Click it!
I am highly grateful for every appreciation and feedback of my work!

@ramengirl

wow amazing i see u did a great job keep it up and good luck ^^ follow me @krischy i followed u and check my drawings plz i hope u like them ^^
https://steemit.com/art/@mazenbj/anime-character-drawing-challenge-some-of-the-best-anime-characters-drawn-by-me

Thank you for your comment :)

wowww nice art and always be happy and upvote my frind

Thank you, my friend:)

画的好逼真啊,酷!

謝謝:P

Very nice work!!! Can you draw Princess Monanoki or Totoro? Please?????? :)

Thank you:P Sure.

wow, beautiful

Thank you~

千與千尋穿了新創造的顏色衣服!👍🏻😋

Nice post

Thank you:)

Wow amazing.

Thank you :P

Lovely ..it's seems like a seahorse..

It's a dragon indeed lol'

好美好美
的画

謝謝:)

龙很逼真。

謝謝:P

Nice painting .................

Thank you ~~~

@krischy very nice post your pic is awesome Keep up the good work. Wish you success 👍.

Thank you, my friend :)

it was very nice

Thank you :)

Good post and and amazing picture @krischy, good work!
Look on my post about interesting trip on the ship, if you interest look: @bugavi https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@bugavi/colorchallenge-sundaypurple-purple-crazy-bugavi!

Thank you for your comment :) Nice outfit~

This post recieved an upvote from sompaa.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from sompaa on all your posts,
simply FOLLOW @sompaa

Thank you for your comment :)

damn, you're talented. keep it up :)

Thank you, my friend:P

Congratulations @krischy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You are indeed an artist keep up the good work

Thank you :PP

The dragon is a beautiful drawing, @krischy
Cool! keep it up. :)

Thank you :)

You are welcome. )

This is super cute. I like seeing the process.

amazing painting! Thanks for sharing the process.

excellent drawing @krischy

画的好棒嘻嘻

wooooooow !

美女画的真好😊

Dearest Steemians, I need Sponsor for my DRAWING CONTESTS... Please help me and let us nurture our talents in this beautiful community!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mikekenlytungal/dearest-steemians-i-need-sponsor-for-my-drawing-contests-please-help-me-and-let-us-nurture-our-talents-in-this-beautiful

画的好赞! 我也很爱看《千与千寻》,宫崎骏的动漫我都蛮喜欢的

nice
perfect
<3

這顏色畫得很美!! :D

畫得很漂亮呀!!!!

You are so beautiful and nice pic!!!

Wonderful drawing and I love the inclusion of the artwork progression. Do you follow a similar process for all of your drawings? Followed and upvoted; I'm very impressed with the variety and quality of content on your blog

wow, miyazaki's work.

Yay! One of my favorite Studio Ghibli animated films. Beautifully done here 😄. Deserves a resteem and an upvote.

Great drawing and great movie to.