Native Place: A farm full of colors

in #art6 years ago

I never had an esthetic sense. During my school and college time, we never been taught about paint and art. So I think that my artistic self has never giving a chance to develop. So until few years back, colors made no sense to me.

image

This is a photo of a guest house of a farm where I am spending my days learning permaculture and taking care of systems in guest house. This photo is important to me as everytime I happen to be at this place, I feel a sense of joy in myself because of the beautiful colors of the wall paint.

Now since I have gone against the schooling system and I am trying to learn alternative way of living, I am realizing that I am getting to develop taste about colour, art, humans, relations, nature, birds and many more things which is alien for schooling system.