Snowstorm in Indiana. A digital artwork.

in #art5 years ago

Hi! I decided to get out an old phone and try to do some digital painting and editing. We had a pretty good amount of snow here. I live in a new apartment and have windows pretty high to watch the comings and goings. LOTS of cop activity around here. That was on my mind when I painted this. Used to be a pretty rough neighborhood. I get to see alot here. LOL So, i guess it will be good for painting? Anywyas, hope everyone is staying warm and has a great day. Enjoy the art! Thanks for looking! Also, an interesting fact that we have now had 3 snow storms start on January 12th in Muncie, Indiana

Picsart2019-13-1--12-10-52.jpg

Also, here is a pic of me! Taken about 2 weeks ago.
20181229_225417.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ladyvinci! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!