Some Pink for the LAdies out here!

in #art6 years ago

I painted this today and actually did an acrylic last night in similiar fashion. I am not much of a Pink person to wear it, but always enjoy painting with these colors. I'm more of a Black clothes kind of girl..or woman.

FreshPaint-133-2018.11.17-01.30.05.png

Here is another version of it with a Filter I called Walking on Water. Enjoy!

Painnt_Creation_2018-11-17_013630.jpg

Sort:  

Just discovered you when I read that you were the person my goddaughter (@tecnosgirl) took with her when she explored the chapel at Camp Chesterfield. I'm going to share a link with you that I did with her that's about being creeped out by places, objects, etc.

This kind of abstract computer art is intriguing and results in a lot of serendipity.

It looks as if you got both pink and black included in your first image.

In the second version, I'm finding a variety of eyed critters.

It's interesting how the same painting can reincarnate into two unique pieces of art.

Here's a link to the story. Would love feedback on it...

https://www.writing.com/main/books/entry_id/948315