Willy the Whale. My new work for Steemians. Enjoy ;)

in #art8 years ago

Hi, friends

This is my new work in the series of desktop wallpapers for Steemians.
I like cartoon style, so I decided to create one.
These wallpapers are high resolution, so you can use them on any desktops.

This one I called "Willy the Whale". Hope you like it!
This is absolutely exclusive, only for Steem users.

Feel free to use them as you wish!

Willy01 (1920x1080)

Willy01 (2560x1440)

Willy02 (1920x1080)

Willy02 (2560x1440)

Here is the screenshot of my working process

Enjoy!

Liked my works? Want more?

Follow me @lebedev

Sort:  

Glad to see the creative content! I will also follow you on twitter!

Thanks a lot! ;)

awesome

Thanks, @koskl! Follow me for more interesting works ;)

Good work! :) Thar be whales here!

Thanks a lot, @chadcrypto. Stay with me ))

I wouldn't even know where to start.
I know how to see more, though, followed :)

It looks so cute. thanks for sharing

Thanks a lot, @positivesteem. Follow me for more works ;) The next one will be the dolphin.