You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📋 "Small Town - Big Art" - the Hotspot of Phantastic Visions!

in #art6 years ago

Some of the other exhibition projects need to clone Monica. I just shrug these days when I see how some of these other things are "organised". Consequently I have in recent times been declining invitations to exhibit. I guess projects such as Viechtach have spoilt me. ;-)

I do intend to return at some point again, even if it is just as a visitor.

Sort:  

You are absolutely right Leo. Once you worked with Monika, it becomes hard to settle for anything less.

With the way you have grown as an artist, I definitely want you in one of our coming shows. And of course, you are always welcome as a visitor and a friend. I still owe you a pretzel and a beer ;-)

Why do you owe me a pretzel and a beer?

From winning it 7 month ago... 🤪

ah, you see there are no notifications on this platform if you are mentioned in a post other than one you already have participated in. Commented there. =)

Saw it :-) Also noticed, that I never got the mention thingie to work..