Dreams in drawings

in #art3 years ago

Hello everyone 🪴
I’ve been lucid dreaming for years now, but my dreams would mostly stay on stories.
So it’s something new I want to try ,since I mostly have weird dreams it looks fun to make them a bit “real’’

Even tho I don’t really have nightmares, they still crash my party dreams
So basically this looks like some internet creep to me xD

Just weird haha yeez

I call this one “The creating of man”

Intriguing dream

Basically hahahahaha the shroom was talking like Neo from Matrix expect it was ~ “Do you want red or blue shroom” hahhaha show 🤪😂

Hope you don’t fined my dreams tooo weird.
Support idea and share your dreams.
✌️Out and Stay Safe 🖖🏻

Sort:  

I like the way you try to find out something specific and outlined that you keep in your mind, the things that make you happy may be considered as your dream or turn into your dream. Have a nice day.

I appreciate ❤️