Cosmic dancer

in #art6 years ago

My first piece on a series of art inspired by dancers and artists and the emotional, visceral experience they go through when practicing their craft. Art can truly bring us to spiritual heights, and make us feel connected to the universe. This was done with black micron pen and pencil crayon.

E3564BFC-08D5-4FDA-87CE-D2CF5E34EDC9.jpeg

Sort:  

Cool piece! resteemed:)

Hey, thanks so much! just followed you :)

Cool, thanks :)

You are extremely talented. I dont know much about art... but I know beauty when I see it. Im glad Im gonna be kept updated coz I love your work.

That’s so kind of you to say thank you @thelmalera. Appreciate your compliment, look forward to sharing more :)

I like your work :) Make sure to also follow me, I post my Original Photo-Story Series everyday :D

Thank you! I just followed you ;)

your picture is very-very good ok I've vote you have. do not forget also dead end vote got me.

This guy left me the exact same comment. BS!

yeah that's a bit dodgy

Yeah though that was a bit sketch