Enchanted Forest.

in #art6 years ago

Took this photograph a few years ago during the fall season in Chicago.

The forests always look so beautiful once the fall foliage comes through and the trees turn from the green to an abundance of different colors such as the ones you see here.

I think it made a huge difference to the outcome of the photo.

The colors make the photo pop and really isolates the darker car in the photo.

This was taken on a 35mm lens as to take in not only the car but it’s surroundings.

I hope you all enjoy, cheers!

0354EAEE-7262-40AF-B8A5-8F8E10B100BC.png

Sort:  

tHE forest simialr :D

Very nice

Thank you :)

You got a 20.05% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @lpreap!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Is this real? HAHAHA Omg it looks so awesome!!

Nice deep yellow

Beautiful colors.

I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

This is such a colorful photo, It caught my eye. Makes me think of how much I love the fall.

pufff.. es simplemente mágica esta imagen. el color esta increíble.

I was ao attracted by the colors of the leaves and trees 😍 never been to a place like this, i hope one day i could go

wow! amazing colors!