You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The girl with the most beautiful smile (poem and B&W picture) !!

in #art7 years ago

Beautiful. I really love the last line. It's a really powerful way to end your poem. Personally I love to use paradoxes and contradictory ideas in my poetry to describe something inexpressible, and feeling her colors even in black and white is a perfect example of what I mean. Well done! Keep writing! :)

Sort:  

coming from you it means a lot to me !! and i loved the fact how the poem's text appears to be like a home when i center aligned it !! (by the way it was from your poems i knew that we can center align our text too) :D

Oh, I haven't notice that, but yes! That looks very cool! Hehe, I learned about the fact that this is possible a while ago, but only recently learned how. It's a great trick to know for better formatting.

someone should write a post about that !! would be much easier for people if they know how to fomat your blog

There definitely are a few, however, they tend to get lost in the plethora of posts coming in daily on this website.